Board of Directors

We will build upon the unique legacy that has defined us today.

The Houston Southeast board of directors meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 12 p.m. at the Palm Center, 5330 Griggs Rd., Houston, TX 77021.

Alan D. Bergeron
Position 1

Sharone Mayberry
Position 2

Jonathan Howard
Position 3

Hexser Holliday III
Second Vice-Chairman
Position 4

Charic Daniels Jellins
Position 5

Janice Sibley-Reid
Position 6

Rickey Jimenez
Position 7

Abbey Roberson
Vice Secretary
Position 8

Alton Hudson
Position 9

Cydonii Miles
Position 10

Karen Carter-Richards
Position 11

Chris Hageney
Position 12

Dr. Teddy McDavid
Position 13

Brian G. Smith
Board Chairman
Position 14

Dr. Abdul Haleem Muhammad
First Vice-Chairman
Position 15